Reviews

Terry
11/13/2018
Fast and delicious
Megan
11/4/2018
Amazing service and food!!
Monica
10/29/2018
Loved the food.. Excelent and very fast delivery
Keith
10/26/2018
Didn't get the crab angels. They forgot them
Constance
10/26/2018
Food was great and fast but I asked for some special requests and they were not fulfilled.
jim
10/23/2018
Delivery man failed to bring me the root beer I ordered !
Gerald
10/21/2018
We love this place. Every item we've ever ordered was excellent, whether it was beef, pork, chicken or seafood. The folks are friendly, the food comes out hot and fresh, and the portions are large, perfect for making your own "buffet" at home or in the restaurant. A bonus is delivery is prompt and the items are hot upon arrival.
Isaiah
10/15/2018
The teriyaki chicken was amazing and we weren’t disappointed with anything we ordered. This is going to be our new go-to!
Christiane
10/14/2018
Super fast delivery and amazing food as always! 😁
Julie
10/13/2018
Great food , excellent delivery just wish they read request more carefully for hot mustard
Christiane
9/19/2018
Fast delivery, had the entire order correct down to remembering to bring plates and forks, and Delicious food!! Would absolutely recommend and order again.
Belinda
9/18/2018
fast and good
Jacquelyn
9/18/2018
Great food! Fast delivery!
Wendee
9/14/2018
Ordered family dinner for 2 and got ONE fortune cookie. Really?
Robert
9/14/2018
The food is always good and ready when promised.
Jeffrey
9/13/2018
Very good food!
Adam
9/13/2018
Same quality food as always. Delivery speed was shockingly fast!
Kathie
9/10/2018
I am not providing a good rating because I was very disappointed in the way an error in my order was handled. There was an item missing (a beverage) and when I called about it I also mentioned a problem I had with a side order. I asked for a particular thing in the comments section that apparently would have required an extra $1 cost. Rather than call me to clarify the item was replaced with something else. When I mentioned that I wasn't given a choice online the woman on the phone became rude.
Allison
9/7/2018
So good!!
William
8/28/2018
Very tasty and hot. Super fast delivery.
John and Janet
8/27/2018
Hot and Sour soup was delicious and the best thing I ordered. The crab Angel's were good and are one of my favorite items to get from Bobo's. The beef chow mein was good too but barely had any meat. The fried rice was terrible, with barely any meat and didn't seem fried at all. We also had lemon chicken,sesame chicken, and kung pao pork. The lemon chicken and sesame chicken was loaded with sugar but no flavor. The kung pao pork was full of peanuts and not much else. I keep trying Bobo's because they are one of the only places out here besides pizza that delivers.
Stephanie
8/26/2018
Decent food, large servings, very fast service.
Michael
8/24/2018
Some the best Chinese food I've ever had, especially delivery. Super fast delivery, I don't think I could go get it myself any quicker.
Ciera
8/23/2018
I didn’t receive my soda, or my side of Sweet and Sour sauce.
Jeffrey
8/23/2018
Amazing Fried Rice and delicious Mongolian Beef!
Clarence
8/19/2018
The meal was very Bland
Lynne
8/7/2018
Food was delivered fast. Large quantity and very good.Love having Chinese food delivered.
Brittany
8/3/2018
Always enjoy Bobo!
Macy
8/1/2018
Very consistent! And delicious
GLEN & CHERYL
7/30/2018
Best Chinese food ever... The only place that even come close was a place in Duluth MN, which is now closed, called the Chinese Lantern owned by Wing Gee who is now retired living in FL.
Opie
7/28/2018
Decent prices, good food.
Sandra
7/6/2018
Food was delicious and staff very helpful and courteous.
Chris
6/29/2018
I need this her I put wrong time
Prim
6/25/2018
The food was excellent and delivery pretty quick.
John and Debbie
5/19/2018
It was delicious, as always!! We have been going to Bobo for quite a few years now and always enjoy their food! Never had a bad meal there...and we always have leftovers when we order takeout from Bobo!! They deserve those 5 stars!! DQ :)
Aixa
5/19/2018
Good food, fast delivery:)
Tarah
5/12/2018
Veggie rolls were super greasy but the rest was good
Vanessa
5/11/2018
Very fast DELIVERY!
Erica
5/2/2018
I love this restaurant! Thank you for always providing great food and service
Sean
4/28/2018
Great food
Melanie
4/26/2018
Food was hot and ready. They were also so friendly! I will definitely order again!
Shiva
4/25/2018
Fast delivery, great food
Jeffrey
4/17/2018
This was a delicious order and we had many meals from it.
Jeffrey
4/17/2018
We were surprised how a basic order came to over 50.00! We asked for noodles with the scallops dish and only got plain white rice. We see that the 6.00 delivery and the tip for 15% at 6.70 really raised the cost of this meal. Are we supposed to consider the 6.00 delivery the tip?
raelon
4/15/2018
They had missed our notes for no onions (online order), when we called to get the order corrected, they were very nice and were able to get the corrected order to us within 15 minutes. The food was delicious! They even brought extra soup :)
David
4/10/2018
Enjoyed
Tiffany
4/2/2018
delicious
Adam
3/27/2018
Food was excellent. Delivery was a little slow but it was for reasons beyond their control.
Any questions please call us.